Skip to Main Content

Administration

Sheriff Steve Franks PortraitSteve Franks
Sheriff
sfranks@greenecountyso.org

Chief Deputy Shanon Anthony Portrait

Shanon Anthony
Chief Deputy
santhony@greenecountyso.org

 

Administrative Assistant Tori Kelley Portrait
Tori Kelley
Administrative Assistant 
sheriffsec@greenecountyso.org

Financial Director Tammy Case Portrait

Tammy Case
Financial Director 
tcase@greenecountyso.org

Secretary Dora Damon Portrait
Dora Damon
Secretary
ddamon@greenecountyso.org

Tony W.jpg

Tony Williams
CID Captain
twilliams@greenecountyso.org

Rockie.jpg

Rockie Weber
Patrol Lieutenant
rweber@greenecountyso.org

brent (2).jpg

Robert Case
Jail Administrator
rcase@greenecountyso.org

Cody.jpg

Cody Lewis
Information Technology Director
clewis@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Shane Martin

Shane Martin
Sex Offender Coordinator
smartin@greenecountyso.org

 

Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343 or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343

Or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline


Submit Via Email