Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

 

Lieutenant Patrick Lenderman Portrait

Patrick Lenderman
Lieutenant
plenderman@greenecountyso.org

 

 

 

Deputy Scott Young Portrait

Scott Young
Deputy
syoung@greenecountyso.org

portraitplaceholder

Jessica Pitcher
Deputy
jpitcher@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Rob Schorer Portrait

Rob Schorer
Deputy
rschorer@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Kaleb Pitcher Portrait

Kaleb Pitcher
Deputy
kpitcher@greenecountyso.org

   

Sergeant Justin Jackson Portrait

Justin Jackson
Sergeant
jjackson@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Tanner Hill Portrait

Tanner Hill
Deputy
thill@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Bailey Harris Portrait

Bailey Harris
Deputy
bharris@greenecountyso.org

Sergeant Zakk Crocker Portrait

Zakk Crocker
Sergeant
zcrocker@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Jimmy Huffstetler Portrait

Jimmy Huffstetler
Deputy
jhuffstetler@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Wesley Gibson Portrait

Wesley Gibson
Deputy
wgibson@greenecountyso.org

 

We take pride in ensuring that our officers and staff are professional and courteous at all times.  If you would like to brag on one of our officers please click here and if you have a concern about one of our officers, please click here.

Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343 or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343

Or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline


Submit Via Email