Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

 

Lieutenant Patrick Lenderman Portrait

Rockie Weber
Lieutenant
rweber@greenecountyso.org

 

Deputy Scott Young

Scott Young
Deputy
syoung@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Rob Schorer

Rob Schorer
Deputy
rschorer@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Jessica Pitcher

Jessica Pitcher
Deputy
jpitcher@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Kaleb Pitcher

Kaleb Pitcher
Deputy
kpitcher@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Jeanie Calhoun

Jeanie Calhoun
Deputy
jcalhoun@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Wes Gibson

Wes Gibson
Deputy
wgibson@greenecountyso.org

Sergeant Justin Jackson

Justin Jackson
Sergeant
jjackson@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Tanner Hill

Tanner Hill
Deputy
thill@greenecountyso.org

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Heath Carter
Deputy
hcarter@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Skyler Jones

Skyler Jones
Deputy
sjones@greenecountyso.org

Deputy Jimmy Huffstetler

Jimmy Huffstetler
Deputy
jhuffstetler@greenecountyso.org

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Blake Gramling
Deputy
bgramling@greenecountyso.org

       

 

 

We take pride in ensuring that our officers and staff are professional and courteous at all times.  If you would like to brag on one of our officers please click here and if you have a concern about one of our officers, please click here.

Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343 or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline 870-239-6343

Or Submit Via Email
Crime Tip Hotline


Submit Via Email